Steps to Delete Your Account

You may delete your own account in your profile settings:
  1. Log in to the app or the website.
  2. Tap the profile icon in the top‑right corner.
  3. Select Edit your profile information.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  5. Tap Delete Account and confirm. 
A quick note: only the account owner can delete their account. Once it’s deleted, it can’t be restored by administrators.
You may also access the same account management area from the church’s giving page or messaging page by logging in and opening your profile.
Plan Your Visit! We can't wait to meet you!